Nathan Angelo

Artist: Nathan Angelo
Album: Nathan Angelo

I love this album, especially the first song, Love Sucks. His voice is soulful and just makes you want to stop and listen.

  1. Love Sucks
  2. Brighter Day
  3. Born To Love You
  4. September 22nd
  5. Forgetting You
  6. So Much I Don’t Know

You can check it out over at NoiseTrade!

Do ya like it?